Contact Us

La Casa de Maria
800 El Bosque Road
Santa Barbara, CA 93108
tel:
(805) 969-5031
fax: (805) 969-2759
General information: inquiry@lcdm.org

Conference & Group Retreat Planning

Schedule your next conference or retreat at La Casa de Maria:
Learn more or contact: maryann@lcdm.org

Programs & Workshops

Sign up for a La Casa program or workshop:
View our calendar or contact: register@lcdm.org

Submit a program proposal.

Private Retreat

Reserve your private retreat at the Immaculate Heart Center for Spiritual Renewal:
Learn more or contact: ihc@immaculateheartcenter.org

Staff Directory

Co-Director
Stephanie Glatt, IHM
stephanie@lcdm.org

Co-Director
Steve Jacobsen
steve@lcdm.org

Administrative Assistant
Deborah McGuire
admincord@lcdm.org

Conference Coordinator
Mary Ann Paxton
maryann@lcdm.org

Conference Associate
Kate Clarke
kate@lcdm.org

Development Coordinator
Diane Dale
development@lcdm.org

Facilities Coordinator
Cindy Swain
facilities@lcdm.org

Finance Coordinator
Christie Powell
christie@lcdm.org

Host Coordinator
Kathy Corcoran
kathy@lcdm.org

Outreach and Volunteer Coordinator
Shawne Mitchell
outreach@lcdm.org

Program Coordinator
Anne Price
anne@lcdm.org

Program Registrar
Peggy Haskell
register@lcdm.org

Real Things Bookstore
Pat Fittro
pat@lcdm.org

Directions/Maps

Directions and Transportation Guide

La Casa de Maria is located in the small town of Montecito on the southern edge of Santa Barbara. It is 2 miles from U.S. Highway 101, approximately 90 miles north of Los Angeles and 90 miles south of San Luis Obispo.
Directions and Transportation Guide >>

Campus Map

Contact us

Follow Us

  • Center for Spiritual Renewal